Terms of Sale

1. Definition: in this terms and conditions, the following words meaning is as follows:

(a) "Xun Yang paper" means xun Yang paper co., LTD., or any xun Yang paper group (Hong Kong) co., LTD, subsidiary/associated companies.

(b) "products" means in accordance with the requirements of customer orders in the production of products mentioned in process or product.

(c) under the "customers" to Xun Yang paper production orders companies or partners.


2. The quotation


2.1 price: price is according to on the basis of precise specifications provided. If you find a copy, film, tapes, or other materials provided by the customer didn‘t agree with the original quotation is based on the original specification information, xun Yang paper have the right to offer again. An offer within 90 days from the date of release, or is not accepted within a specified date will be null and void automatically, and may be adjusted by the xun Yang paper. Quotation is based on the total cost, including the cost of raw materials, public facility fee, fuel, and the current labor costs. If the cost of change affects the product before the completion of the product, the xun Yang paper this part will change correspondingly reflects in the actual cost of the affected products. Product quotation does not include the additional cost in the quotation does not cover, by this exchange sales and a current or future need to any other taxes, such additional fees and taxes shall be borne by the customer.


Shipping, transport, paper and mailing fees will be calculated according to the actual amount incurred, and shall be paid immediately after receipt of invoice. All other invoices shall be in accordance with the customer and xun Yang paper made within the prescribed time square.


2.2 anode/cathode plate and tablet: unless otherwise specified, xun Yang paper production for their clients enjoy the ownership of all the mold and plate.


2.3 provide material: by or on behalf of clients to provide material, must be sent by mail or electronic means of delivery notice verified. xun Yang paper inventory for delivery notice and field between the error does not undertake any responsibility. The customer must be delivered in accordance with the instruction of the xun Yang paper materials. Provide the process diagram, film, color reference, special moulds, magnetic tapes, disks, or other parts and materials must comply with all applicable laws, regulations, rules and standards, and without any modification or repair xun Yang paper do can be put into use. Do not conform to the requirements of items required by the customer or its representatives or xun Yang paper for repair. If the xun Yang paper for repair, xun Yang paper is entitled to as a charge to the customer. No matter under what circumstances, xun Yang paper for customer supplied material does not conform to the provisions of the cause of any consequence does not undertake any responsibility.


2.4 buy from outside: unless xun Yang agreed to in writing, all the guests to guest requests or authorization from the outside to buy raw materials and/or special processing services, need to collect fees. If the guest to entrust specific suppliers in China‘s interior to Leo directly provide and deliver components/parts, customer shall ensure that the supplier before the delivery of parts/components, show the Leo according to the general administration of customs of the People‘s Republic of China order no. 109 has been received instructions of the customs of the People‘s Republic of China processing trade bonded goods for deep-processing carrying forward application form ", otherwise, Leo will not receive the parts/components and not just any delivery delay any liability arising therefrom.


2.5 order: customer order should take a written instrument signed by a formal way. Order acceptance criterion with xun Yang paper through E-mail, fax or written confirmation. After the xun Yang paper accept orders, such as customer cancel the order unilaterally, xun Yang paper reserves the right to demand compensation from the customer accordingly. Due to xun Yang the content of the paper before production may need to be approved by the government of the People‘s Republic of China, due to the printing content can‘t approval, xun Yang paper shall have the right to cancel all orders before production and does not undertake any responsibility.


2.6 weight tolerance: xun Yang paper tries hard to according to the requirements of the customer order number for printing, but the customer can bear the weight tolerance within the scope of the changes are seen as acceptable, and xun Yang paper will also be conducted in accordance with the number of actual delivery charge. If the number of customers‘ requirement, must be in order indicate the percentage of weight tolerance is acceptable.


2.7 clearance: xun Yang paper does not undertake import products or goods may be produced by any duties or taxes, also do not have any obligation to pay the tariffs or taxes on behalf of clients.

 

3. Before printing


3.1 color proofing: color proofing is used to simulate the appearance of the print, color printing is expected may appear reasonable color difference between sample and finished products. When this color difference and degree in the industry generally considered tolerable range, such as the color difference will be deemed to be acceptable, and the color proofing for customers and xun Yang paper will be binding.


3.2 prepress proofing: xun Yang paper will be submitted to the customer before printing proofing and customer original samples for their review and approval. If there are any of the following, xun Yang paper production of not found error does not assume any responsibility:


The customer does not demand proofing;

After the product is approved by the customer‘s written printing;

Customer verbally required changes.


4. Production


4.1 the production plan, production plan by the customer and xun Yang paper make joint and abide by it. xun Yang paper due to server failure, software failure, and copyright disputes, labor disputes, or other reasons of xun Yang paper cannot control production caused by the delay is not liable. The above case, the two sides will negotiate to extend the production period according to the situation at that time. In addition, for production delay caused by customer‘s fault or negligence or reprint products, xun Yang paper shall not be responsible for. The customer shall bear its own causes of any form of rework and the additional costs.


Customer property: 4.2 unless caused by the negligence of the xun Yang paper completely, otherwise xun Yang paper to customer property (including but not limited to intellectual property rights) shall not be liable for any loss, deterioration or damage. xun Yang paper on the property of the liability to pay compensation amount does not exceed the amount of claims related to product liability insurance. If the customer to make a written request and underwrite the insurance premium, can expand the scope of compensation accordingly.


4.3 experiment: did the customer request production experiment or prepare products to charge for a practice in the industry. Without the written consent of xun Yang paper the trial product can not be put into use. xun Yang paper solely owns all test products and preparation of intellectual property rights.


Compensation: 4.4 the customer agrees to protect xun Yang paper because the ordered products could lead to economic losses or other harmful consequences. Customer will ensure xun Yang paper does not suffer any loss, and is responsible for the compensation of all losses caused by its products may, claims and litigation (including legal fees) in full compensation.


4.5 the intellectual property rights: the customer acknowledge and agree that by xun Yang paper disclose or provide to the customers all of the materials of copyright, trademark and other intellectual property rights owned by xun Yang paper or related to the authorized person. Customers must be authorized by the xun Yang paper or its authorized person clear rear can use these data. Provide any design or order requirements should not cause xun Yang paper infringe any third party‘s intellectual property rights. Customer shall compensate xun Yang paper due to the production or provide for the customer the product involved in the infringement of intellectual property rights of all losses, damages and expenses (including all legal fees).


4.6 confidentiality: xun Yang paper and customers on both sides of the technical and commercial information confidentiality obligation, without the prior written consent of the other party, either party shall not disclose to any third party both sides in the product and order issues to discuss, negotiate, and communication and so on for the other party in the process of technical or commercial information.


4.7 personal or economic rights: the customer also ensure that its products do not contain any slander or libel information, or to anyone‘s rights, privacy or other personal or economic interests as a threat, and does not violate any laws and regulations. Customer will be solely responsible for in any legal action or proceedings thoroughly to defend the interests of the xun Yang paper quickly.


4.8 safety inspection: the agreement the parties did not advance by xun Yang paper provides safety tests, the detection as well as specified on the product is suitable for age groups and other relevant information shall be the customer is responsible for the work. In any case, due to the client fails to fulfill the responsibility to the third party damage,xun Yang paper shall not be responsible for.


4.9 the economic losses: no matter in these terms and conditions or whether included or mentioned in the order, no matter under what circumstances, xun Yang paper will not breach of contract or tort, including negligence or breach of statutory duty or any other means or causes the loss caused by the following responsibility (I) interest loss, business, contracts, income or loss of earnings, or (ii) special damages or consequential damages of any nature.


4.10 limitation of liability: whether or not in these terms or to the order is mentioned, xun Yang paper to customer orders, contracts, torts, including negligence or breach of statutory obligations, or any other means of compensation liability is limited to the product price stipulated in the order.


4.11 conditions/claim/lien: the shortage of customers for products of defects, damage, or claim must be within 30 calendar days from the date of receipt in written form. If the time did not made any claims, is regarded as the customer has confirmed and accept the products and confirm the some products have been in accordance with the customer all terms, conditions and specifications of the proposed requirements. As a payment guarantee, xun Yang paper to their own customer property has not been paid, all the semi-finished products, and products are entitled to a possessory lien, until payment of all outstanding charges and interest.

 

5. Acceptance of goods


5.1 proofing: unless the xun Yang paper quotation request in writing, otherwise does not provide proofing. Only in the customer to the xun Yang paper factory audit proofing cases to be submitted to the proofing sheet to the customer for approval. Due to the customer‘s delay or change the original printing time, changes, corrections must be charge at cost.


5.2 an express warranty disclaimers: xun Yang paper ensure products conform to the requirements of customer orders and prepress proofing. All other guarantee, terms or conditions of liability within the scope of the law allows to get free.


5.3 implied warranty disclaimers: xun Yang paper only guarantee the products conform to the requirements set out by the customer orders and customers specifications. Whether for negligence, default, or some other situation, xun Yang paper maximum liability shall not exceed the quotation or the product price stipulated in the order. In any case, xun Yang paper for specific, individual, or indirect losses shall not undertake any responsibility. xun Yang paper in violation of the guarantee liability shall be limited to: (I) under the condition of without increasing the customer cost to repair or replace the defective products; Or (ii) return the customer has paid the full invoice value of the amount of defective products.


6. Product delivery


6.1 delivery and risk: xun Yang paper also indicate the all shipping arrangements in your quotation sheet and terms of payment, and about the terms of the contract is a continuous and uninterrupted full order delivery basis. xun Yang paper reserves the right to increase additional fees to pay for the possibility of increased freight before the delivery date. According to the quotation to make clear, the product in to pick up the goods or by xun Yang paper on delivery will be the goods to the customer or client representatives or carrier, as the xun Yang paper has to deliver the products to customers. After delivery, risk also instant transfer of product shipped to the customer. If the customer provide the shipping information is not correct, xun Yang paper caused by so the costs of delivery and is not liable.


Unless otherwise stipulated in the quotation, the quoted price does not include finished products or the paper and other materials provided by the customer of the storage costs. Products after 30 days, or order materials safekeeping fee calculated on xun Yang paper standard storage charges. xun Yang paper of the stored material loss damage compensation liability is limited to xun Yang paper fire and expand the scope of insurance claims.


6.2 provide accessories transportation costs: customers take it provides to the xun Yang paper products factory is located in the heshan materials, parts, tools and equipment of all the freight cost. If xun Yang paper should be required to undertake the port from Hong Kong or elsewhere to heshan factory transportation costs, and is therefore all charges will be reimbursed by the customer.


7. Payment


7.1 late payment: whatever shipping arrangements, customer quotation should be in strict accordance with the provisions of the terms of payment. Clients agree to pay the instalments xun Yang paper invoice is constituted of a serious breach of these terms, xun Yang paper also therefore has the right to retain or immediately to stop the order/contract or other agreement of order of the production/shipment. In this case, the customer still has to bear all orders of all finished products, semi-finished products and raw materials caused by all kinds of costs. In addition, customers also need to the requirements of the xun Yang paper to hand over the prime rate plus 3% interest to HSBC xun Yang paper as the amount due and not default interest payments.


7.2 title retention: the ownership of the goods at all cost and other customer accounts payable payment transfer. However, although the ownership of the goods did not transfer, xun Yang paper shall have the right to refuse to pay the payment due date to the customer behavior to take legal action.


7.3 fee: customers while allowing other printer to print the first by the xun Yang paper according to the order before the augmented reality technology products, must be at least seven days in advance to xun Yang paper written notice, and should be under the condition of the xun Yang paper requirement pay xun Yang paper continue to use the reasonable use of augmented reality.


Any other provision of 8.


Force majeure: 8.1 xun Yang paper on due to force majeure or natural causes (including fire, flood, earthquake, storm, hurricane or other natural disaster), war, invasion, act of foreign enemy, hostilities (whether declared or not), civil war, rebellion, revolution, and terrorist activities, the government sanctions, blockade, embargo, labor disputes, strikes, lockouts or power interruption power failures or other them unable to reasonably control the incident caused unable to perform their duties shall not be responsible. After the xun Yang paper inform customer this reason,xun Yang paper can be a reasonable delay to meet its obligations.


8.2 relations: between customers and xun Yang paper is independent of the relationship between the buyer and the seller. Unless the terms and conditions to make clear, the customers have or not said it has any right, power or authorized to restrain xun Yang paper, or on behalf of xun Yang paper or in the name of the xun Yang paper expressly or implicitly assume any obligation or responsibility. Any of these terms and conditions which did not constitute a or interpreted as a xun Yang paper is a partner with the client, employer/employee, franchise/franchisees or principal/agent relationship. Customers do not represent the xun Yang paper made any written or verbal guarantee, guarantee, or intention.


8.3 agreement: unless the parties have reached a binding agreement, otherwise the xun Yang paper can decide to change these terms without prior notice to the customer. These terms and conditions above the conflicting terms and conditions in any other agreement.


8.4 applicable law and jurisdiction of the court: this contract/document shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong special administrative region of the People‘s Republic of China and according to the explanation, the customer agree on/file all matters relating to this contract, shall be of the People‘s Republic of China under the jurisdiction of the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Hong Kong special administrative region, except in the case of the following: (a) for customers in continental Europe, by those of the continent, who the franco-prussian institute (Belgium) under the jurisdiction of the exclusive jurisdiction; And (b) for customers outside of the continent, Leo paper products shall have the right to choose and decide by it considers appropriate state court to exercise jurisdiction. If there is a conflict of laws, foreign court will have to use the law of the Hong Kong special administrative region.


Note: 2.7 clause may not apply to our American customers, we will make special provisions in the middle of the quotation

 

国产亚洲观看视频在线,香蕉视频在线观看,亚洲黄色网站,顶级做爰片,國產亂倫在線看

銷售條款

1. 定義: 在本條款及條件中,下列字詞涵義如下:
(a) "潯陽紙品"指潯陽紙品有限公司或任何潯陽紙品集團(香港)有限公司的附屬/聯營公司。
(b) "產品"指按客戶訂單要求生產產品的工藝或所述產品。
(c) "客戶"指向潯陽紙品下生產訂單的公司或合作方。

2. 報價

2.1 價格: 報價是根據以所提供的精確的規格為基礎進行。如果發現副本、膠片、錄音帶或其他由客戶所提供的材料與原報價所依據的原始規格信息不符,潯陽紙品有權進行重新報價。一份報價自發布之日起90天內或在指定日期內不被接受將自動失效,并可由潯陽紙品進行調整。報價是以目前的總成本為基礎,包括材料費、公共設施費、燃料費以及現行勞動力成本。如果這些成本的變化在產品完成以前對產品造成了影響,則潯陽紙品會將這部分變化相應地反映在受到影響的產品的實際價款中。產品報價不包括報價單未涵蓋的額外成本、因本次交易所產生的銷售稅和現行征收或以後需要征收的任何其他稅金,該等額外費用及稅款均由客戶承擔。

海運、交通、紙張和郵寄等費用將根據實際發生金額計算,且須在收到發票后立即付清。 所有其他發票須依據客戶和潯陽紙品所約定的期限內予以結清。

2.2 陽極板/陰極板和平板: 除非另有說明,潯陽紙品享有其為客戶所生產的所有模具和板材的所有權。

2.3 客戶提供的材料: 由客戶或其代表提供材料的,須通過以郵寄或電子方式發送的交貨通知核實確認。潯陽紙品對交貨通知和實地盤點之間的誤差不承擔任何責任。客戶必須按照潯陽紙品的指示交付有關材料。客戶提供的工藝圖、膠片、分色參考圖、特殊模具、磁帶、磁盤或其他配件及材料必須符合所有適用法律、法規、規章和標準的要求,并且無需潯陽紙品做任何改裝或修理即可投入使用。 不符合要求的物品需由客戶、其代表或者潯陽紙品進行維修。 若由潯陽紙品進行維修,潯陽紙品有權向客戶收取由此而產生的費用。無論在何種情況下,潯陽紙品對因客戶所提供的材料不符合規定引起的任何后果不承擔任何責任。

2.4 從外采購: 除非潯陽書面同意,所有客人要求或得客人授權而從外購買的原材料及/或特別加工服務,需要征收費用。如果客人委托特定供貨商在中國內陸直接向利奧提供及交付部件/零件,客人須確保這些供貨商在交付部件/零件前,向利奧出示按中華人民共和國海關總署令第109號已獲批示的《中華人民共和國海關加工貿易保稅貨物深加工結轉申請表》,否則,利奧將不接收該部件/零件及不會就任何由此造成的交貨延誤承擔任何責任。

2.5 訂單: 客戶下訂單應該采取正式簽署的書面文件方式。訂單接受則以潯陽紙品通過電子郵件、傳真或書面確認為準。在潯陽紙品接受訂單后,如客戶單方面取消訂單,潯陽紙品保留據此向客戶要求賠償的權利。由于提交給潯陽紙品的內容在生產前可能需要得到中華人民共和國政府的批準,對由於印刷內容等不能通過審批的情況,潯陽紙品有權在生產前取消所有訂單且不承擔任何責任。

2.6 溢短裝: 潯陽紙品力圖根據客戶訂單要求的數量進行印刷,但是在客戶可承受的溢短裝范圍內的變化均被視為可接受,而潯陽紙品亦會按照實際交付的數量進行收費。如果客戶要求確定的數量,必須在訂單中注明可接受的溢短裝百分比。

2.7 清關: 潯陽紙品不承擔進口產品或貨物所可能產生的任何關稅或稅金,也無任何義務代表客戶支付該關稅或稅賦。

3. 印刷前

3.1 色彩打樣: 色彩打樣是用來模擬打印件的外觀,預計顏色印樣和成品之間可能出現合理色差。當出現這種色差,而程度在行業內一般認為可容忍的範圍之內時,該等色差將被視為可接受,并且該色彩打樣件對客戶和潯陽紙品將具有約束力。

3.2 印前打樣: 潯陽紙品將向客戶提交印前打樣及客戶的原樣本供其審查和批準。如有以下情況,潯陽紙品對未發現的生產錯誤不承擔任何責任:
  • 客戶未要求打樣;
  • 產品是經客戶的書面批準後進行印制的;
  • 客戶口頭上要求進行變更。

4. 生產

4.1 生產計劃: 生產計劃由客戶和潯陽紙品共同制定和遵守。潯陽紙品對因服務器故障、軟件故障、與版權人的爭議、勞資糾紛,或其他潯陽紙品無法掌控的原因引起的生產遲延不承擔責任。上述情況下,雙方將根據當時情況協商延長生產期。此外,對于因客戶的過錯或疏忽引起的生產遲延或產品重印,潯陽紙品概不負責。客戶應當承擔因其自身原因引起的任何形式的返工而產生的額外費用。

4.2 客戶財產: 除非完全由潯陽紙品的疏忽造成,否則潯陽紙品對客戶財產(包括但不限于知識產權)的任何損失、變質或損壞概不負責。潯陽紙品對該財產的賠償責任數額不超過相關產品責任險的理賠金額。如果客戶作出書面要求并且自行承擔保險費,可相應地擴大賠償範圍。

4.3 試驗品: 就客戶要求所生產的試驗品或預備產品進行收費是本行業的慣例。未經潯陽紙品書面同意,該試驗產品不可投入使用。潯陽紙品全權擁有所有試驗品和預備產品的知識產權。

4.4 賠償: 客戶同意保護潯陽紙品因為其訂購的產品可能引發的經濟損失或其他有害后果。客戶將保證潯陽紙品不受任何損失,并且負責賠償因其產品可能引起的一切損失、索賠要求以及訴訟行為(包括全額賠償法律費用)。

4.5 知識產權: 客戶承認并同意由潯陽紙品透露或提供給客戶的所有材料的版權、商標權和其他知識產權始終歸潯陽紙品或相關授權人所有。客戶必須經潯陽紙品或其授權人明確授權后方可使用這些資料。客戶提供的任何設計或指示要求不應造成潯陽紙品侵犯任何第三方的知識產權。客戶應當賠償潯陽紙品由於為客戶生產或提供的產品所涉及的知識產權侵權而導致的一切損失、損害和費用開支(包括所有法律費用)。

4.6 保密性: 潯陽紙品和客戶對雙方的技術和商業信息負有保密義務,未經另一方的事先書面同意,任何一方不得向任何第三方透露雙方在就產品和訂單問題進行討論、協商和溝通等過程中獲得的另一方的技術或商業信息。

4.7 個人或經濟權利: 客戶亦保證其產品不包含任何中傷或誹謗信息,或對任何人的權利、隱私或其他個人或經濟利益造成威脅,並且不違反任何法律法規。客戶將全權負責在一切法律行動或訴訟過程中迅速徹底地捍衛潯陽紙品的利益。

4.8 安全檢測: 雙方未有事先協定由潯陽紙品提供安全測試的,有關檢測以及在產品上注明適合的年齡群體和其他相關信息的工作一律由客戶負責。無論在何種情況下,因客戶未能履行該責任而給第三方造成的損失,潯陽紙品概不負責。

4.9 經濟損失: 不管在這些條款及細則或者訂單中是否包含或提及,無論在何種情況下,潯陽紙品均不會就違約或侵權行為,包括疏忽或違反法定義務或其他任何方式或原因所造成的損失承擔以下責任(i)利益損失,業務、合同、收入或預期收益損失,或(ii)任何性質的特別損害或間接損害。

4.10 責任范圍: 不管在這些條款細則或訂單中是否有提及,潯陽紙品對客戶就訂單、合同、侵權,包括疏忽或違反法定義務,或其他任何方式所產生的賠償責任僅限于訂單所規定的產品價格。

4.11 條件/請求權/留置權:客戶對產品的瑕疵、毀損或短缺的主張必須在收貨之日起30個日歷天內以書面形式提出。如果于此規定時間內未提出任何主張的,則視為客戶已確認和接受該些產品并確認該些產品已符合客戶所提出的所有條款、條件和規格要求。作為付款擔保,潯陽紙品對自己所持有的客戶財產、所有半成品和未交付的產品享有留置權,直至產品款項及利息全部付清。

5. 貨物驗收

5.1 打樣: 除非在潯陽紙品報價單提出書面要求,否則不提供打樣。只有在客戶到潯陽紙品的工廠審核打樣的情況下才需提交打樣單給客戶批準。因客戶的延誤或改變初衷而造成的印刷時間浪費、改動、更正均需按成本收費。

5.2 明示保證的免責聲明: 潯陽紙品保證產品符合客戶訂單和印前打樣的要求。所有其他保證、條款或條件之責任均在法律允許的范圍內的最大程度地得到免除。

5.3 默示擔保的免責聲明: 潯陽紙品僅保證產品符合客戶訂單所描述的要求和客戶提供的規格要求。無論是因疏忽、違約或其他情況,潯陽紙品的最大責任不超過報價單或者訂單中所規定的產品價格。無論在任何情況下,潯陽紙品對具體的、個別的或者間接損失均不承擔任何責任。潯陽紙品對違反該保證的責任限于:(i)在不增加客戶成本的情況下修復或更換有瑕疵的產品;或(ii)歸還客戶已支付的全額發票金額中瑕疵產品金額。

6. 產品交付

6.1 交付和風險: 潯陽紙品在報價單中注明所有的裝運安排和付款條件,而有關條款的訂立是以持續的和不間斷的完整訂單交付為基礎。潯陽紙品保留追加額外費用的權利用以支付交貨日期前可能發生的運費增加。按照報價單明確表明,產品在可提貨或由潯陽紙品在發貨點將貨物交給客戶或客戶代表或承運人時,視為潯陽紙品已將產品交付給客戶。交付後,產品運送中的風險也即時轉移給客戶。如果客戶提供的航運信息不正確,潯陽紙品對因此引起的重新交付和所發生的費用不承擔責任。

除非在報價單中另有規定,所報價格不含成品或由客戶所提供的紙張和其他材料的保管費用。產品或訂單完成30天以后,材料的保管費用按潯陽紙品標準倉儲費計算。潯陽紙品對所存儲的材料的損失損害賠償責任限于潯陽紙品的火險及擴大保險理賠的范圍。

6.2 客戶提供的配件的運輸費用: 客戶承擔其提供給潯陽紙品位於中國鶴山的工廠的材料、配件、工具和設備的全部運費。如果潯陽紙品應要求承擔了從香港港口或其他地方到鶴山工廠的運輸費用,則因此發生的一切費用都由客戶報銷。

7. 付款

7.1 逾期付款: 無論航運安排如何,客戶都應該嚴格按照報價單規定的付款條件付款。客戶同意在潯陽紙品的發票到期日未能付款即構成了對這些條款的嚴重違反, 潯陽紙品亦因此有權立即保留或停止該訂單/合同或其他訂單中約定產品的生產/裝運。在這種情況下,客戶仍須承擔所有訂單中規定的所有成品、半成品和原材料所引發的各種費用。此外,客戶還需應潯陽紙品的要求繳納超過匯豐銀行最優惠利率加上3%的利息給潯陽紙品作為到期金額和未還款金額的違約利息。

7.2 所有權保留: 貨物所有權在所有價款和其他客戶應付款項均付清時轉移。但是,盡管貨物所有權未轉移,潯陽紙品有權對客戶在付款到期日后的拒不付款行為采取法律行動。

7.3 使用費: 客戶在允許其他印刷商重新印刷最初由潯陽紙品根據訂單采用增強現實技術所生產的產品前,須至少提前七天向潯陽紙品發出書面通知,并應在潯陽紙品要求的情況下向潯陽紙品支付繼續使用增強現實技術的合理使用費。

8. 其他條款

8.1 不可抗力: 潯陽紙品對因不可抗力或自然原因(包括火災、水災、地震、風暴、颶風或其他自然災害)、戰爭、入侵、外敵行為、敵對行為(不論宣戰與否)、內戰、叛亂、革命、恐怖活動、政府制裁、封鎖、禁運、勞動爭議、罷工、停工或電力中斷電力故障或其他其無法合理控制的事件而引起的無法履行職責不承擔責任。在潯陽紙品通知客戶此等原因后,潯陽紙品可合理地延期履行其義務。

8.2 雙方關系: 客戶和潯陽紙品之間是獨立的買方和賣方的關系。除非在此條款及細則明確表明外,客戶沒有也不得表示其有任何權利、權力或授權來約束潯陽紙品,或代表潯陽紙品或者以潯陽紙品的名義明示或暗示地承擔任何義務或責任。這些條款及細則中的任何一條均不構成或解釋為潯陽紙品與客戶是合夥人、雇主/雇員、特許/加盟商或委托人/代理人的關系。客戶不可代表潯陽紙品作出任何書面或口頭上的擔保、保證或意思表示。

8.3 協議生效: 除非雙方已達成有約束力的協議,否則潯陽紙品可自行決定變更這些條款細則而無需事先通知客戶。這些條款及細則凌駕于任何其他協議中相互沖突的條款之上。

8.4 適用法律及管轄法院:本合同/文件受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律管轄并按其解釋,客戶同意關于本合同/文件的所有事宜,均受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法院之非專屬司法管轄權管轄,以下情況除外:(a)對于歐洲大陸內的客戶,由歐洲大陸的安特衛普法院(比利時)專屬司法管轄權管轄;及 (b)對于歐洲大陸之外的客戶,利奧紙品有權選擇并決定由其認為合適的國家的法院行使司法管轄權。如果存在法律沖突,外國法院將須采用香港特別行政區的法律。

備注: 2.7條款可能不適用于我們的美國客戶,我們將在報價當中作出特殊規定

国产亚洲观看视频在线,香蕉视频在线观看,亚洲黄色网站,顶级做爰片,國產亂倫在線看