Liability

 

You confirm you have read, understand and agree to abide by the terms listed herein, and in your access and comply with all applicable laws when using this web site. xun Yang printing can update to modify these terms and conditions from time to time, if you continue to use this web site, are regarded as agree to abide by the latest terms of service.


All intellectual property rights, including but not limited to any information on this site shows the copyright, patent and trademark rights for all people all xun Yang printing or related. Without the xun Yang printing and related everyone‘s prior written consent of anyone in any way to use and/or to copy and/or copy any information for any commercial or advertising purposes. Any authorized the use of this website information must strictly abide by the applicable laws and regulations, and shall not infringe the website owner and/or the rights of any third party.


All the information on this site is for reference only. xun Yang printing tries to ensure that the provided information as accurate as possible, but xun Yang printing information according to the requirements of a particular or individual will not be responsible for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness. Based on the trust to our web site content from any loss or damage, xun Yang printing does not undertake any responsibility.


During your visit, using or browse this web site or downloaded from this website any information in the process, due to a virus or any other destructive factors for your computer, software, hardware, IT systems, or other property damage or loss, Leo paper printing group does not undertake any responsibility.


For any third party in the case of unauthorized access to the web site, contact, or access to this web site about the password, the information or data, any loss or damages caused xun Yang printing does not undertake any responsibility.


Website information can be updated at any time by xun Yang printing, and without prior notice.


xun Yang of printing for you to access this web site is not responsible for the other website links. You should be careful to use a link in order to avoid a computer virus or suffer hacker intrusion.


The terms and conditions of this web site is governed by the laws of the Hong Kong special administrative region of the People‘s Republic of China and according to their interpretation. Due to any dispute caused by the use of this web site and related terms by the Hong Kong special administrative region of the People‘s Republic of China under the jurisdiction of the exclusive jurisdiction of the court.


国产亚洲观看视频在线,香蕉视频在线观看,亚洲黄色网站,顶级做爰片,國產亂倫在線看

法律責任

您確認您已閱讀、了解并同意遵守此處所列條款,并且在您訪問和使用本網站時遵守所有適用的法律。潯陽印刷會對這些條款不時地進行修改更新,如您繼續使用本網站,則視為同意遵守最新的服務條款。

所有的知識產權,包括但不僅限于本網站上顯示的任何資料的著作權、專利權及商標權為潯陽印刷或相關所有人所有。未經潯陽印刷和相關所有人的事先書面同意,任何人不得以任何方式利用及/或復制及/或仿造任何信息作任何商業或廣告等用途。對本網站信息的任何授權使用均需嚴格遵守適用的法律法規,并且不得侵犯網站所有者及/或任何第三方的權利。

本網站的所有資料僅供參考之用。潯陽印刷力圖確保所提供的信息盡可能準確,但是潯陽印刷不會根據特定或個別人士的要求就信息的完整性、準確性和及時性承擔任何責任。基于對本網站內容的信賴所帶來的任何損失或損害,潯陽印刷不承擔任何責任。

在您訪問、使用或者瀏覽本網站或從本網站下載任何資料的過程中,由于病毒入侵或其他任何破壞性因素造成對您的電腦、軟件、硬件、IT系統或其它財產的損害或損失等,利奧紙品印刷集團不承擔任何責任。

對於任何第三方在未經授權的情況下訪問本網站、接觸或獲取本網站有關的密碼、信息或數據而造成任何損失或損害,潯陽印刷不承擔任何責任。

網站信息可由潯陽印刷隨時更新,且毋須另行通知。

潯陽印刷對您訪問本網站上的其他網站鏈接概不負責。您應慎重使用有關鏈接以避免電腦感染病毒或遭受黑客入侵。

本網站的條款及細則受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法律管轄并按其解釋。因使用本網站和相關條款引起的任何爭議受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區法院之非專屬司法管轄權管轄。

国产亚洲观看视频在线,香蕉视频在线观看,亚洲黄色网站,顶级做爰片,國產亂倫在線看